Blade and Soul NA - Closed Beta 4 with Razer


Participate in our closed beta weekend from December 11–14.

This weekend’s Closed Beta 4 test will be live from December 11 at 10:00am PST/6:00pm UTC, until December 14 at 10:00pm PST/ December 15, 6:00am UTC. This is also the first Closed Beta test to offer both French and German clients, and we’re looking for our European players to help test these clients, and provide feedback on our localization efforts. Once your launcher has updated for Closed Beta 4 you’ll be able to pick your language and install each individual language version through the settings dropdown.

Click here to get your beta key

There’s only one more Closed Beta test after this weekend, so if you already have an invite be sure to use what time is left to help us test, and plan out your first character for when Blade & Soul launches at 12:00am EST/5:00am UTC, January 19, 2016. If you don’t have an invite you can get access for the remaining Closed Beta time with a Founder’s Pack or by getting a key for Closed Beta 4 from Razer, this weekend’s partner.

Purchasing a Founder’s Pack will give you access to the Head Start period, which opens 10:00am PST/6:00pm UTC January 15, 2016. Disciple and Master Pack purchasers will also get the ability to create their character in advance and reserve their character name (1 for Disciple, 2 for Master) during the Name Reservation period, which starts January 11, 2016. EU Servers will be taking reservations starting at 6:00pm UTC, while NA servers will begin taking name reservations at 6:00pm PST.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2015 Avalon World Gaming

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now